top of page

Aditya Gupta Amazing Transformation from Skinny to Muscular :

Aditya Gupta amazing transformation from skinny to muscular : Here's what he has to say, Until I was 18-years old, I'd always been one of the skinniest guys out there. One day, I decided to go to the gym and give it a try. At the beginning, I didn't know a lot about nutrition and bodybuilding so I was doing everything I wanted at the gym and slowly began gaining weight, part muscle and part fat because of my bad nutrition. I never had the opportunity to see my abs in the past, and I never thought I could see them in the future until I got in contact with Manish from ask your diet. Training is important, but eating clean is far more important, thats what i have learnt from him. Also, when someone asks me how I did my transformation, I always answer the same every time: "Lifting weights and eating clean isn't a task, it's a way of living. And the best way to reach your goals is to have fun doing it!"

bottom of page