top of page

Body Transformation: Rahul Drops 40 Pounds in 3 months.

Body Transformation: Rahul Drops 40 Pounds in 3 months.

Tired of being depressed and overweight, 30 year-old Rahul Arora began his journey to lose 40 lbs.!

Before the transformation, I was VERY different than I am today. Obviously physically, but more so mentally. I was bullied. A lot. I was beaten up, insulted, ousted, and just all around felt like trash. I was very antisocial. I was embarrassed by my body, my fat, my out of breath nature, my stretch marks - I hated myself.

I started researching everything under the sun and really got into YouTube, Instagram, Facebook etc. It helped me so much. Also, of course, the big ones who led me further than most and gave me motivation, inspiration, Nutrition knowledge and so much more, Ask Your Diet obviously.

Ask Your Diet was the pillar of my transformation. People contradict me when I say that, but I’m not kidding. All my workout routines, supplement knowledge, dietary Knowledge, motivation, etc. all came from here. I will never promote and support a company that I do not both use and love.

I started out using fad diets like the GM diet, the salad diet, and the juice diet. None of those worked, unsurprisingly, and I started to get hopeless. Manish taught me, it all boils down to you eating what you want as long as you stay within your allotted calories for the day. I did that, and it worked tremendously well. I still do it to this day, and it’s what I recommend to everyone.

My advice to others: Set a goal. Make it realistic - don't say "I want to lose 90 pounds in one month." Because that’s not realistic.

Are you overwhelmed with all the fancy exotic diet plans?

Then it’s time for you to follow something that suits you and your lifestyle.

Instead of following a diet that is not suitable for you, try one that goes hand in hand with your eating habits.

So, What are you waiting for?

Get your customized diet plan today. Call us at 91-9871875298 or WhatsApp at 91-9871875298.

Email: askyourdiet@gmail.com

bottom of page