top of page

Body Transformation: Ashish Went from Depressed To Diced.

Body Transformation: Ashish Went from Depressed To Diced.

Down 31 Kgs at a height of 5.8, Ashish focused on the long term process, dialed in his eating plan and lean bulk, and made amazing changes to his physique.

Here’s his story….

Prior to discovering the healthy lifestyle, I was your classic Obese, tipping the scales at 105-106 Kgs on a good day. Fitness was something that never interested me in the slightest. I had no direction, no real goals to speak of, and no drive to do much of anything.

I can confidently say that at this point in my life, I was closer to being dead than alive, and if I had continued down that path I certainly wouldn’t be here today.

I have tried many different approaches to Weight Loss but nothing worked, then one day while surfing the net, I have found this Ask Your Diet page which have changed my life forever. Mr. Manish taught me to keep things simple. Eat clean and eat often. I would typically eat 5 whole food meals in a day, which did the trick and I started losing weight. He also allowed me 1-2 cheat meals per week.

My advice to youngsters is……….

Do your homework. There is a lot of information out there and unfortunately, a lot of that is misinformation. Everybody claims to be a guru, so it can be daunting for beginners to know where to start. I strongly recommend Ask Your Diet, if your goal is to lose weight and build muscle.

Finally, Be patient. Rome wasn’t built in a day, and your physique won’t be either. Gaining muscle is a VERY slow process but if you stay consistent and love what you do, then big changes will happen over time. I am living proof of that.

So, What are you waiting for?

Get your customized Body Transformation Diet Plan today. Call us at 91-9871875298 or WhatsApp at 91-9871875298.

Email: askyourdiet@gmail.com

bottom of page