top of page

Wanting to reverse PCOS, this mother lost 10 kilograms in just 3 months!

Wanting to reverse PCOS, this mother lost 10 kilograms in just 3 months!

We all know that battling weight issues is tough. Not only does it impact one's self-esteem and image, it also brings around a lot of health complications. One such thing happened with Vinnie, a 42 year old mother battling PCOS, who wanted to get rid of her excess weight. With determination to beat PCOS, motivation from her husband and wanting to show off her fit body in sarees, it only took her a while to lose all the extra weight. Read her transformation story to know more:

Being diagnosed with PCOS makes weight loss even more difficult. My weight jumped to 67 kilos which was quite a shock and because of PCOS, I was not able to get the desired results even if I tried to follow an effective diet. Hence, I tried to read more about the problem and in the process found Ask Your Diet Online Diet Program. After some careful thought, I decided to take the program and I must say it was a life changing decision for me.

They have a wonderful and supporting team who constantly motivated me throughout my weight loss journey (even though it hasn’t ended yet, now my next target is 52 Kgs). Manish taught me, while exercise is important, it is important to stick to a power-packed diet, which is the most difficult part. It is imperative to watch what you eat as it makes you stay focused through the journey.

Also, I have always wanted to look slim but PCOS stopped me. More than the weight, I wanted to beat PCOS with the right diet and exercise. In the process of beating PCOS, I shed a lot of weight and looked better than before. I love to wear sarees. Whenever I feel demotivated or feel the urge to cut back, I think about all the good clothes I want to wear when I get fit. This has always inspired me not lose focus.

Are you overwhelmed with all the fancy exotic diet plans?

Then it’s time for you to follow something that suits you and your lifestyle.

Instead of following a diet that is not suitable for you, try one that goes hand in hand with your eating habits.

So, What are you waiting for?

Get your customized diet plan today. Call us at 91-9871875298 or WhatsApp at 91-9871875298.

Email: askyourdiet@gmail.com

bottom of page