top of page

Rohan Phenomenal Transformation from Fat to Fit

Pizza and video game binges tuned Rohan's body into a human wasteland. See how this teen fought to reclaim his youth and lost 30 percent body fat with consistent training and dieting! WHY I DECIDED TO TRANSFORM As a young kid, I ate my favorite foods while playing video games, which were pizza, pasta and burgers and momos. In school, I was bigger than most kids. I was the biggest kid and got made fun of a lot, but nobody knew how much it hurt me because I never spoke up. I knew it was time for a change in tenth grade. If I didn't make a change, school was going to be worse. I started running six miles per day for seven months, cut back on food, and lost some weight. But after some time, my weight loss progress has come to a halt and no matter whatever I do, I was just not making any progress. In the beginning I got frustrated for eating very less, working very hard without seeing any progress. Then, my girlfriend suggested me Ask Your Diet program. Seeing her weight loss, I instantly signed up for the program and I must say rest is history, I not only lost tons of weight but also gained muscles at the same time. The diet plan was simple, yet very effective. Manish told me what I was doing wrong, really motivated me in my weight loss journey. HOW I ACCOMPLISHED MY GOALS The only way to achieve goals is by working hard, but it won't happen overnight. It took months to get where I am today and I'm still nowhere near where I want to be. Changing my diet was the largest factor to help me transform. When I started eating right, the results came fast.

bottom of page